Share:

Analyst Coverage

Firm Analyst Phone E-Mail
Atlantic Equities John Heagerty +44 207-382-2903 j.heagerty@atlantic-equities.com
Autonomous Research Erik Bass 646-561-6248 ebass@autonomous.com
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Seth Weiss 646-855-3783 seth.weiss@baml.com
Barclays Capital Jay Gelb 212-526-1561 jay.gelb@barclays.com
Credit Suisse John Nadel 212-325-4016 john.nadel@credit-suisse.com
Deutsche Bank Yaron Kinar 212-250-7927 yaron.kinar@db.com
Dowling & Partners Humphrey Lee 860-676-8600 hlee@dowling.com
Evercore ISI Thomas Gallager 212-446-9439 thomas.gallager@evercoreisi.com
J.P. Morgan Securities, Inc. Jimmy Bhullar 212-622-6397 jimmy.s.bhullar@jpmorgan.com
Keefe, Bruyette & Woods Ryan Krueger 860-722-5930 rkrueger@kbw.com
Keefe, Bruyette & Woods Robert Lee 212-887-7732 rlee@kbw.com
Morgan Stanley Nigel Dally 212-761-4132 nigel.dally@morganstanley.com
RBC Capital MarketsMark Dwelle
804-782-4008 mark.dwelle@rbccm.com 
Sandler O’Neill & Partners John Barnidge 312-281-3412 jbarnidge@sandleroneill.com
Wells Fargo Sean Dargan 212-214-1416 sean.dargan@wellsfargo.com

The Principal Financial Group is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Principal Financial Group's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Principal Financial Group or its management. Principal Financial Group does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.